Meet the members of the Lizard Butte Easter Sunrise Association
   President: Philip Schreffler of Nampa
   Vice President: Tyler Morgan of Caldwell
    Secretary-Treasurer: Whitney Morgan of Caldwell
   Ken Birch of Caldwell
   Craig Clapier of Marsing
   Randy Crawford of Marsing
   Helen Garner of Huston
   Steve Heidt of Marsing
   Charles Kiester of Marsing
   Bill O'Connor of Nampa
   Cyndi Rogers of Caldwell
   Jill Winschell of Meridian
If you would be interested in helping with the planning of the annual service, contact us at
 Members of the Association meet with the Contractor to discuss a permanent roof structure on the Butte.