Meet the volunteer members of the Lizard Butte Easter Sunrise Association: 
   President: Phil Schreffler of Nampa
   Vice President: Tyler Morgan of Caldwell
    Secretary-Treasurer: Whitney Morgan of Caldwell
Tyler Morgan (left); Phil Schreffler (center); and Whitney Morgan (right). 
   Ken Birch of Caldwell
   Craig Clapier of Marsing
   Randy Crawford of Marsing
    Charles Kiester of Marsing
   Cyndi Rogers of Caldwell
   Terry Prince of Marsing 
    Jim Eisentrager of Nampa 
    Jody Hampton of Nampa 
New members are always welcome!
Please email for more information: